IPL 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels List Broadcasting Worldwide

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 season is set to start on April 7 but cricket fans across the world are excited about the IPL 10. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced VIVO IPL 2018 live telecast TV Channels list and the IPL live streaming platforms around the world. The opening match is at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai between defending champions Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings. But before the start of IPL 2018’s first match, IPL opening ceremony will take place.

VIVO IPL 2018 will be played over 51 days across nine venues from April 7 to May 27, 2018. All the matches of IPL 2018 will be broadcast live on tv and online streaming platforms. In India and Indian subcontinent, VIVO IPL 2018 will live telecast on Star Sports Network. Read: IPL 11 Schedule

IPL 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels List

IPL 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels List

The 2018 edition of IPL will witness eight participating teams and they are Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Gujarat Lions, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Delhi Daredevils, Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals.

All the 51 IPL 2018 matches will be broadcasted live on Star Sports network in India as Star India currently holds the rights to broadcast the upcoming five seasons of Indian Premier League. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD will live telecast the IPL matches in English commentary while Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports Hindi 1 HD will be telecasting in Hindi commentary. Star Sports Tamil and Star Sports Select channel will provide the live coverage of Indian Premier League 2018 matches live in regional languages.

Star Sports Network will not only provide the IPL 2018 live telecast in India and but also in the Indian subcontinent as IPL has a huge fan following all over the world.

Here’s the list of IPL 2018 TV channels that will broadcast VIVO IPL 2018 worldwide:

India: Star Sports Network, HThe otstar

USA: ESPN and Willow TV

South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa: Super Sport

UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories: Sky Sports

Middle East Countries:  OSN Rights

Caribbean: Flow TV and Sportsmax

Australia: Fox Sports

Rest of Asia – Cricketgateway.com

Canada: Ethnic channel group

Hong Kong: Now TV & Cricketgateway.com

Afghanistan: Lemar TV & Cricketgateway.com

How To Watch IPL 2018 Live Streaming?

If you stay always online or want to catch IPL 2018 live stream matches, highlights and repeat telecast then there is an option to watch IPL 2018 live telecast online. All the matches of Indian Premier League 2018 are available to watch live streaming online on Hotstar website and app. IPL 10 digital rights are with Hotstar and they have the live online coverage of VIVO IPL 2018. Hotstar holds global Internet rights of IPL 2018 and you can follow matches on www.hotstar.com and its Android, iOS and Windows app.