IPL 2018 Live Streaming & Telecast TV Channels List

Cricket fans across India are excited as IPL 2018 live streaming is available on Hotstar for free. The Indian Premier League season 11 will kick off with the opening fixture between Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium of Mumbai on April 7. The final match of the IPL 2018 which will be played on May 27 in Mumbai. As you know Star Sports Network has acquired the global broadcasting rights and this season, Star India is the IPL 2018 live telecast tv channel to tune in for the live cricket action.

This season would be most awaited as two popular teams Rajasthan Royals and CSK are making their return after a two-year suspension. Kings XI Punjab is scheduled to play three home matches in Indore and rest in Mohali. Get ready for the exciting IPL season and Star Sports is set to make it bigger and better from past seasons, so watch every match with star sports live streaming. Check IPL 11 Schedule.

IPL 2018 Live Streaming

IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online

Star Sports India has bought the global IPL 2018 broadcasting rights including tv, internet and app for Rs 16,347.5 crore for the next five years. As per reports, Star India will live telecast the IPL 2018 in six languages on 10 channels and live streaming on Hotstar service.

The broadcaster is planning to air IPL 2018 in Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Bengali along with English and Hindi. So, Indian viewers can watch IPL 2018 live telecast on TV on TV channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Select, Star Sports 2 Select and Star Sports First.

If you think how to watch IPL live matches with Hostar then it is very easy, you just have to download Hotstar app from Apple store, Google Store and Window Store. Then open the app and watch IPL 2018 live streaming online for free while Desktop and laptop users can watch Indian Premier League live stream on Hotstar.com.

How to Watch IPL 2018 Live Telecast in the UK?

Sky Sports own the rights of Indian Premier League season 11 and they will broadcast every match live on Sky Sports Cricket. Sky Sports subscribers can also watch IPL live action online through Sky Go using their mobile, tablets and iPad apps.

How can I stream the Indian Premier League online in the US?

Willow TV is the IPL 2018 live telecast channel in the USA and all the IPL matches will broadcast on the channel. For the live streaming of IPL 2018, US viewers will have to buy the ESPN Cricket Pass.

IPL 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels List

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possessionsStar Sports Network
USA & its territories & possessionsESPN and Willow TV
South Africa & Sub-Saharan AfricaSuper Sport
UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions onlySky Sports
(MENA Counties) –  Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.OSN Rights
CaribbeanFlow TV and Sportsmax
SingaporeSingtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and cricketgateway.com
Indian subcontinentCricketgateway.com
MalaysiaAstro and cricketgateway.com
Rest of AsiaCricketgateway.com
CanadaCricketgateway.com & Ethnic channel group
South AmericaCricketgateway.com
Hong KongNow TV & Cricketgateway.com
AfghanistanLemar TV & Cricketgateway.com
BangladeshBong BD and cricketgateway.com
European territoryTalk Radio